Pastoral Staff

Joel Walker

Executive Pastor

Randy Draughon

Senior Pastor, Granny White

Dave Burden

Pastor, Crieve Hall

Elliott Cherry

Pastor, 12 South

Hal Garrett

Executive Director, Crieve Hall

Matt Ockerman

Executive Director, 12 South

Jonathan Nash

Pastor, Napier Ministries

Brant Bonetti

Pastor in Residence

Matt Avery

Pastor, Congregation 5

Lindsay Lapinski

Executive Director, East Nashville

Jeremy Chandler

Executive Director Apprentice

John Rote

Executive Director, Granny White

Groups Staff

Ashley Spilker

Executive Director of Groups

Lisa Harrison

Discipleship Director, 12 South

Renee Draughon

Discipleship Director, Granny White

Emily Seibert

Assistant Discipleship Director, 12 South

Ryan Travis

Groups Administration

Worship Staff

Jeff Pardo

Worship Director, East Nashville

Kevin Mann

Worship Director, Granny White

Janie Townsend

Worship Director, Crieve Hall

Kidtown Staff

Shelly Walker

Kidtown Director, 12 South

Jen Jackson

Kidtown Director, Crieve Hall

Jasmine Davis

Kidtown Director, Granny White

April Davies

Kidtown Director, East Nashville

Youth Staff

Shelby Walker

Director of Youth; Middle School Coordinator

Taylor Kelly

High School Coordinator

Central Ministries & Services

Chad Fair

Director of Operations

Holly Frees

Finance & H.R.

Julie Gilpin

Director of Administration

Patience Ross


Shannon Smith

Administrative Lead

Meredith McCauley

Administrative Assistant